Guidance Department


Mrs. Sandra Ingalls - K-12 Department Coordinator
singalls@enfieldschools.org


Mrs. Heather Aselton - Counselor
Last names: CEN-FOR
haselton@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8824
Mr. Ryan Carlson - Counselor
Last names: LAM-NEM
rcarlson@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8825

Mr. Frank Genovese - Counselor
Last names: NGU-SEM
fgenovese@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5321

Mrs. Mary Harrington - Counselor
Last names: SER-ZUK
mharrington@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5552

Ms. Erica Mastronardi - Counselor
Last names: FOR-LAG
emastronardi@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8826

Mrs. Kelly Morrison - Counselor
Last names: A-CEC
kmorrison@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5553

 
Mrs. Joann Lowe - Secretary
(Transcripts, Naviance, College Visits)
jlowe@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5172

Mrs. Kari Monteforte - Secretary
(Transcripts, College Fair, Scholarships)
kmonteforte@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8821

Mrs. Lorraine Rabinovitz - Secretary
(Registration, Withdrawals)
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6595



Naviance - Family Usage
For access to the Naviance program, please click here.
 
College Fairs
Check with the Guidance Department for the upcoming fairs.
Mrs. Kari Monteforte: 860.763.8821

College Fair

Page 1

page 2
 
Connecticut Student Loan Foundation
 
For materials connected with the Connecticut Student Loan Foundation please click here.
Check the following sites for information about financing a college education:
                                         www.FederalStudentAid.ed.gov
 
                                         www.FederalStudentAid.ed.gov/guide
                                    
                                         www.FederalStudentAid.ed.gov/LSA
 
                                         www.FederalStudentAid.ed.gov/pubs
 
SAT News    

For information and to sign up for the SATs, click here.
 
FAFSA

To download the FAFSA application please click here.

College Information and Applications
 
For information about colleges in Connecticut, click here.
 
For information about colleges in Massachusetts, click here.
 
For information about colleges in general, click here.
 
College Planning Guide
 
To access the College Planning Guide, click here.
 
FastWeb Bulletin
 
For information about scholarships, click here
 
Scholarship Listing  
 
A listing of scholarships will be available from October to the end of May.  Please log into your Naviance Account to access a list of active scholarships.  Check back frequently as the list will be updated as new scholarship come in.
 
Letters of Recommendation
 
To view a tutorial for writing Letters of Recommendation, click here.
 
College Representative Visits
 
If you would like to meet with someone from a college, please stop by the Career Center or the Guidance Department for information.  Check the College Representative Page to view dates and times for visitiations at EHS.