Who are we?


Joann Lowe
Guidance Secretary
860-253-5172
jlowe@enfieldschools.org

Kari Monteforte
Guidance Secretary
860-763-8821
kmonteforte@enfieldschools.org
Lorraine Rabinovitz
Guidance Secretary
860-253-6595
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org






Kelly Morrison
Kelly Morrison
School Counselor
Last names: A - CEC
860-253-5553

kmorrison@enfieldschools.org



Ryan Carlson
Ryan Carlson
School Counselor
Last names: LAH- NEM
860-763-8825
rcarlson@enfieldschools.org






 

 


 


 


 











 









Sandra Ingalls
Sandra Ingalls
K-12 Department Coordinator
860-253-5551
singalls@enfieldschools.org





Heather Aselton
Heather Aselton 
School Counselor
Last names: CED - FOR
860-763-8824
haselton@enfieldschools.org



Frank Genovese
Frank Genovese
School Counselor
Last names: NEN - SEM
860-253-5321
fgenovese@enfieldschools.org


 























Erica Mastronardi
Erica Mastronardi
School Counselor
Last names: FOS - LAG
860-763-8826

emastronardi@enfieldschools.org


Mary Harrington
Mary Harrington
School Counselor
Last names: SEN - Z
860-253-5552

mharrington@enfieldschools.org