Staff Contacts

EHS Administration  

Ms. Erin Clark
Principal
860-763-8804

Mr. Connell Clark
Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 11               
cclark@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5549

Mrs. Laura Gagnon
Assistant Principal, Grades 10 & 12
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8808


Dean of Students

Matthew Murray
Dean of Students, Grade 9
860-253-5563

Jason LaMesa
Dean of Students, Grade 10
jlamesa@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6553

John Coleman
Dean of Students, Grade 11
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8849

Altressa Cox-Blackwell
Dean of Students, Grade 12
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8801



Secretaries

Mary Beth Lamagna
Principal Longey's Secretary
mlamagna@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8804

Tracy Garrity
Assistant Principal Mrs. Clark's Secretary
tgarrity@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5549

Holly Moyer
Assistant Principal Mr. Clark's Secretary
hmoyer@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5547 

Allison Aikins
Dean of Student Mr. Murray's Secretary
860-763-8802

Lisa Parkman
Dean of Student Mr.Lamesa's Secretary
lparkman@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8822

Lynda Macintosh
Dean of Student Mr. Coleman's Secretary
lmacintosh@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8849

Ellen Smith
Dean of Student Mrs. Cox-Blackwell's Secretary
esmith@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8801

Main Office

Debra Ferris 
Main Office Secretary

Denice Gartrell 
Enfield High School Welcome Center


Guidance

Sandra Ingalls
K-12 Guidance Department Coordinator
singalls@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5551

Heather Aselton
Guidance Counselor
haselton@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8824

Robert Carlson
Guidance Counselor
860-763-8825

Frank Genovese
Guidance Counselor
fgenovese@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5321

Mary Harrington
Guidance Counselor
mharrington@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5552

Erica Mastronardi
Guidance Counselor
860-7638826

Kelly Morrison
Guidance Counselor
kmorrison@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5553


Guidance Office


Joanne Lowe
jlowe@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5172

Kari Monteforte
860-763-8821

Lorraine Rabinovitz
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6595


Library

Jennifer Ellis
Librarian
jellis@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561

Ruth Jacobson
Library Assistant
rjacobson@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561


Nurses

Jackie Smith
860-763-8830

Alyssa Lord
alord@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8829


Athletics

Cory O'Connell
Athletic Coordinator
coconnell@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6551

Tracey LaFleur
tlafleur@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6524