Staff Contacts

EHS Administration  

Mr. Andrew Longey
Principal
860-253-5540

Mr. Connell Clark
Assistant Principal, Grades 10 & 12               
cclark@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5549

Mrs. Erin Clark
Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 11
eclark@enfieldschools.org 


Dean of Students

Jason LaMesa
Dean of Students, Grade 9
jlamesa@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8802

Laura Gagnon
Dean of Students, Grade 10
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8822

Altressa Cox-Blackwell
Dean of Students, Grade 11
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8801

John Coleman
Dean of Students, Grade 12
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8849


Secretaries

Mary Beth Lamagna
Principal Longey's Secretary
mlamagna@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8804

Tracy Garrity
Assistant Principal Mrs. Clark's Secretary
tgarrity@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5547

Holly Moyer
Assistant Principal Mr. Clark's Secretary
hmoyer@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5549

Brenda White
Dean of Student Mr. LaMesa's Secretary
bwhite@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8802

Lisa Parkman
Dean of Student Mrs. Ganon's Secretary
lparkman@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8822

Ellen Smith
Dean of Student Mrs. Cox-Blackwell's Secretary
esmith@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8801

Lynda Macintosh
Dean of Student Mr. Coleman's Secretary
lmacintosh@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8849


Main Office

Lynn Alexander
lalexander@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5546


Guidance

Joy DiMaggio
K-12 Guidance Department Chair
jdimaggio@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5551

Heather Aselton
Guidance Counselor
haselton@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8824

Frank Genovese
Guidance Counselor
fgenovese@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5321

Mary Harrington
Guidance Counselor
mharrington@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5552

Elaine Helberg
Guidance Counselor
ehelberg@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8826

Miriam Lappen
Guidance Counselor
mlappen@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8825

Kelly Morrison
Guidance Counselor
kmorrison@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5553


Guidance Office

Debra Ferris
dferris@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8821

Joanne Lowe
jlowe@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5172

Lorraine Rabinovitz
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6595


Library

Jennifer Ellis
Librarian
jellis@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561

Ruth Jacobson
Library Assistant
rjacobson@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561


Nurses

Jackie Smith
860-763-8830

Alyssa Lord
alord@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8829


Athletics

Barry Bernstein
Athletic Coordinator
bbernstein@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6524

Tracey LaFleur
tlafleur@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6524