Search
Enfield High School
Welcome Guest!  Login   
   Staff Contacts
  
 
 
Mr. Andrew Longey
Principal
860-253-5540860-253-5540
 
Mrs. Fairley
Secretary to Mr. Longey
kfairley@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5545860-253-5545

Mr. Stephen Sargalski               Ms. Erin Clark
    860-253-5542860-253-5542                       860-253-5543860-253-5543

                                      Mrs. Garrity                                     Mrs. Moyer
                            Secretary to Mr. Sargalski                Secretary to Ms. Clark
                               tgarrity@enfieldschools.org               hmoyer@enfieldschools.org
                                      860-253-5547860-253-5547                           860-253-5549860-253-5549
 
Main Office
 
Mrs. Alexander                             Mrs. Jones
                              lalexander@enfieldschools.org       jjones@enfieldschools.org
                                         860-253-5546860-253-5546                              860-253-5548860-253-5548
 
 
Guidance

Mrs. DiMaggio
jdimaggio@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5551860-253-5551

Nurse
 
                  Mrs. Smith                
           jsmith@enfieldschools.org              
                        860-253-5544860-253-5544                      
 
 

The Town of Enfield, Connecticut

820 Enfield Street

Enfield, CT 06082

http://www.enfield-ct.gov
Site Powered by: SharpSchool © 2004 - 2014. School Content Management