Virtual Program of Studies


Virtual Program of Studies

If you encounter technical difficulties entering a Q&A session that you have registered for, our department coordinator email addresses are listed below.  You may email the specific coordinator with your questions and they will contact you to discuss. 

 

John Dague, K-12 Science, Technology                                
jdague@enfieldschools.org

Chris Scioscio, K-12 Visual Arts
cscioscio@enfieldschools.org

Cory O’Connell, 6-12 Business/FACS/Athletic Director
coconnell@enfieldschools.org

Deborah Gaskell, 6-12 English
dgaskell@enfieldschools.org

Jason Lamesa, K-12 Math
jlamesa@enfieldschools.org

Mark Reppucci, K-12 Music
mreppucci@enfieldschools.org

C. Brie Quartin, K-12 Physical Education
cquartin@enfieldschools.org

Adrienne Snow, K-12 Reading
asnow@enfieldschools.org

Chris Ponte, 6-12 Science
cponte@enfieldschools.org

Joel Senez, 6-12 Social Studies
jsenez@enfieldschools.org

Bridgette Birchall, 6-12 Special Education
bbirchall@enfieldschools.org

Sandie Ingalls, K-12 School Counseling
singalls@enfieldschools.org

Amy Jensen, 6-12 World Language
ajensen@enfieldschools.org