Counseling Department Staff

                                                           

Lorraine Rabinovitz
Guidance Secretary

860-253-6595
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

  

 


Heather Aselton 

SchoolCounselor

Lastnames: CED - FOR

860-763-8824

haselton@enfieldschools.org


 


Frank Genovese 

SchoolCounselor

Lastnames: NEN - SEM

860-253-5321 

fgenovese@enfieldschools.org


‚Äč

Kari Monteforte

Guidance Secretary

860-763-8821

kmonteforte@enfieldschools.org

 

 


Sandra Ingalls
K-12 Department Coordinator 
860-253-5551
SIngalls@enfieldschools.org



Amy Bourgoin 
School Counselor
Last names: FOS - LAG
860-763-8826

abourgoin@enfieldschools.org



Mary Harrington
School Counselor
Last names: SEN - Z
860-253-5552

mharrington@enfieldschools.org



Dept. Fax: (860) 253-5326 


Deb Chapin

Guidance Secretary

860-253-5172
dchapin@enfieldschools.org


 

 

 

  

 


Kelly Morrison
School Counselor
Last names: A-CEC
860-253-5553

 kmorrison@enfieldschools.org




R. Ryan Carlson
School Counselor
Last names: LAH - NEM
860-763-8825

rcarlson@enfieldschools.org