Who Are We?

                                                           

Lorraine Rabinovitz

Guidance Secretary

860-253-6595

lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org















Heather

Heather Aselton 

SchoolCounselor

Lastnames: CED - FOR

860-763-8824

haselton@enfieldschools.org



Frank

Frank Genovese 

SchoolCounselor

Lastnames: NEN - SEM

860-253-5321

fgenovese@enfieldschools.org


‚Äč

Kari Monteforte

Guidance Secretary

860-763-8821

kmonteforte@enfieldschools.org




Sandra Ingalls
K-12 Department Coordinator 
860-253-5551
SIngalls@enfieldschools.org


Erica

Erica Mastronardi 
School Counselor
Last names: FOS - LAG
860-763-8826

emastronardi@enfieldschools.org


Mary

Mary Harrington
School Counselor
Last names: SEN - Z
860-253-5552

mharrington@enfieldschools.org





 

                                                           

Joann Lowe

Guidance Secretary

860-253-5172

jlowe@enfieldschools.org















Kelly

Kelly Morrison
School Counselor
Last names: ABA-CEC
860-253-5553

kmorrison@enfieldschools.org


Ryan

R. Ryan Carlson
School Counselor
Last names: LAM - NEM
860-763-8825

rcarlson@enfieldschools.org