Staff Contacts

EHS Administration  

Ms. Erin Clark
Principal
860-763-8804

Mr. Connell Clark
Assistant Principal, Grades 9 & 11               
cclark@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5549

Mrs. Laura Gagnon
Assistant Principal, Grades 10 & 12
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8808

Dean of Students


Matthew Murray
Dean of Students, Grade 9
860-763-8835

Altressa Cox-Blackwell
Dean of Students, Grade 10
acox-blackwell@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8807

David White
Dean of Students, Grade 11
dwhite@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8811


Patti Nelson
Dean of Students, Grade 12
pnelson@enfieldschools.org

860-763-8839



Secretaries

Mary Beth Lamagna
Senior Administrative Assistant
mlamagna@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8804

Holly Moyer
Assistant Principal Mr. Clark's Secretary
860-253-5549

Lynda MacIntosh
Assistant Principal Ms. Gagnon's Secretary
860-763-8849

Ellen Smith
Dean of Student Ms. Cox-Blackwell's Secretary
860-763-8801

Lisa Parkman
Dean of Student Mr. Murray's Secretary
860-763-8822

Allison Aikins
Dean of Student Mrs. Nelson's Secretary
860-763-8802

Ashley Evans
Dean of Student Mr. White's Secretary
860-253-5547


Main Office

Denice DeRoy 
Enfield High School Welcome Center
860-763-8895

Debra Ferris 
Main Office Secretary


School Counseling Office

Sandra Ingalls
K-12 School Counseling Coordinator
singalls@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5551

Heather Aselton
School Counselor
haselton@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8824

R. Robert Carlson
School Counselor
860-763-8825

Amy Dunphy
School Counselor
adunphy@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8826

Frank Genovese
School Counselor
fgenovese@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5321

Elaine Helberg
School Counselor
ehelberg@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5553

Counselor Office Secretaries

Lorraine Rabinovitz
lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6535


Darci Vane
dvane@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8821

Deb Chapin
dchapin@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5172


Library

Jennifer Ellis
Librarian
jellis@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561

Ruth Jacobson
Library Assistant
rjacobson@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5561

Nurses

Jessica Spera
Health Director
jspera@enfieldschools.org 
860-763-8830


Melanie Alaimo
malaimo@enfieldschools.org
860-253-5544

Megan Rund
mrund@enfieldschools.org
860-763-8829

Athletics

Cory O'Connell
Athletic Coordinator
coconnell@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6551

Tracey LaFleur
tlafleur@enfieldschools.org
860-253-6524