Staff E-Mail Address

Principal

E-Mail Address

Ms. Erin Clark

eclark@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Principals

 

Mr. Connell Clark: 9th and 11th grade

cclark@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Laura Gagnon: 10th and 12th grade

lgagnon@enfieldschools.org

 Dean of Students

 

 Mr. Matthew Murray- 9th grade

mfmurray@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Jason LaMesa- 10th grade

jlamesa@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. John Coleman - 11th grade

jcolman@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Altressa Cox-Blackwell - 12th grade

acoxblackwell@enfieldschools.org

Secretaries

 

Ms. Mary Beth Lamagna 

mlamagna@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Debra Ferris

dferris@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lynda Macintosh

lmacintosh@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Holly Moyer

hmoyer@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Tracy Garrity

tgarrity@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Ellen Smith

esmith@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Allison Aikins

aaikins@enfieldschools.org

 Lisa Parkman

lparkman@enfieldschools.org

 Denice Gartrell

dgartrell@enfieldschools.org

Custodian

 

Mr. James O'Neil

joneil@enfield.org

Mr. John Doody

jdoody@enfield.org

Art

 

Mr. Richard Fahey

rfahey1@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Michelle Nassau

mnassau@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Patti Nelson

pnelson@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Agnes Jesse

ajesse@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Christopher Scioscio

cscioscio@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Rebecca Skrabely

rskrabely@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. April Frizzell

afrizzell@enfieldschools.org

Business

 

Mr. Cory O'Connell

coconnell@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kimberly Sweeney

ksweeney@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Paul Gill

jgill@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kathy Bridges

kbridges@enfieldschools.org

English

 

Ms. Susan Boggio

sboggio@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dan Barrett

dbarrett@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Stephanie Goddard

sgoddard@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jason McMahon

jmcmahon@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Danielle Muskrat

dmuskrat@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Debrorah Gaskell

dgaskell@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dan Paradis

dparadis@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Holli Simmons

hsimmons@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jennifer Hawkins

jhawkins@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Brian Mazzone

bmazzone@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Johna Merritt

jmerritt@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Cynthia Spencer

cspencer@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Robert Sullivan

rsullivan@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Lesley Weiner

lweiner@enfieldschools.org

Family Living

 

Ms. Catherine Jurgens

cjurgens@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Josh Ogrodowski

jogrodowski@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Kyllie Freeman

kfreeman@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Kimberly Bender

kbender@enfieldschools.org

Guidance

 

Ms. Joy DiMaggio

jdimaggio@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mary Harrington

mharrington@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kelly Morrison

kmorrison@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Heather Aselton

haselton@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Robert Carlson

rcarlson@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Erica Mastronardi

emastronardi@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lorraine Rabinovitz

lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Joann Lowe

jlowe@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kari Monteforte

kmonteforte@enfieldschools.org

Health-P.E.

 

Mr. Rob Barnes

rbarnes@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jay Gaucher

jgaucher@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lisa DeLorge

ldelorge@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Judy Joslin

jjoslin@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Armando Ramos

aramos@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Amy Bartholomew

abartholomew@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Mark Dube

mdube@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Piela

cpiela@enfieldschools.org

Library

 

Ms. Jen Ellis

jellis@enfieldschools.org

Mathematics

 

Ms. Albina Belisle 

abelisle@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Michelle Burlingame
 

mburlingame@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Katherine Dias

kdias@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Greg Chandler

gchandler@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Bozena Guminiak

bguminiak@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jeanne Holmberg 

jholmberg@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kathleen Ellis

kellis@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Michael Pescitelli

mpescitelli@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Doris Wyse

dwyse@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Abbey Kane

akane@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Kate Hasychak

khasychak@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Caroline Marr

cmarr@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Lee Piekos

lpiekos@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Norma Romano

nromano@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Bethany Sullivan

bsullivan@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Mark Szczesiul

mszczesiul@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Ashleigh Wynne

awynne@enfieldschools.org

Music

 

Mr. Mark Reppucci

mreppucci@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Marilyn Goodnite

mgoodnite@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Richard Sullivan

rsullivan@enfieldschools.org

 
Mr. Matthew Rescsanszky

mrescsanszky@enfieldschools.org

Nurse

 

Ms. Jackie Smith

jfsmith@enfieldschools.org

 
Ms. Alyssa Lord

alord@enfieldschools.org

Reading

 

Ms. Adrienne Snow

asnow@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Diana LaTorre

dlatorre@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jane Karcz 

jkarcz@enfieldschools.org


 Ms. Eve Ellis

eellis@enfieldschools.org

Science

 

Mr. Chris Ponte

cponte@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Traci Artioli 

tartioli@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Sammala Khoxayo

skhoxayo@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mary Vallo

mvallo@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Ruth Thomas 

rthomas@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Richard Onofrey

ronofrey@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Samantha Robinson

srobinson@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Wiley

jwiley@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jamie Drzyzga

jdrzyzga@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Melanie Finn-Scofield

mfinnscofield@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Desiree Fontaine

dfontaine@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Margaret Kennedy

mkennedy@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. David Lenn

dlenn@enfieldschools.org

Mr. David Mourad

dmourad@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Mark Winiarski

mwiniarski@enfieldschools.org

Mr. William Schultz

wschultz@enfieldschools.org

Social Studies

 

Mr. Sean Crane

scrane@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Nicole Fontaine 

nfontaine@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Cynthia Kelleher

ckelleher@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lisa Wanzer

lwanzer@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Gorborino

jgorborino@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Grey Wanzer

gwanzer@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Joel Senez

jsenez@enfielschools.org

Mr. Anthony Allegro

allegro@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Courtney Collins

ccollins@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kelly Mazzone

kmazzone@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Jennifer Pickering

jpickering@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Edward Soar

esoar@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Anna Szczepanski

aszczepanski@enfieldschools.org

Pupil Services

 

Ms. Bridgette Birchall 

bbirchall@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Chris Colburn
 

cccolburn@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Cheryl Conley
 

cconley@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dave Emery

demery@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mary Grout 

mgrout@enfieldschools.org       

Ms. Melanie McCann

mmccann@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Elizabeth Plavcan

eplavcan@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jason Smith

jjsmith2@enfieldschools.org

Mr. William Walpole

wwalpole@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Julie Aliker

jaliker@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Amy Asselin

aasselin@enfieldschools.org

Ms. JoAnne Cardell

jcardell@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Tod Couture

tcouture@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Marcie Danton

mdanton@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Michaela Gorham

mgorham@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Carol Graboski

cgraboski@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Christina Graziani

cgraziani@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Ashley Hurley

ahurley@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Barbara Lyon

blyon@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Maria Mangiarelli

mmangiarelli@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Richard Monterosso

rmonterosso@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Rebecca Shinner

rshinner@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Darcy Shuman

dshuman@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Anna Eccles

aeccles@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mellissa Smyth

msmyth@enfieldschools.org

Technical Education

 

Mr. David Cardaropoli

dcardaropoli@enfieldschools.org

Mr. David Williams

dwilliams@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Matt Grigely

mgrigely@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Mike Petrucci

mpetrucci@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Stephen Gorniak

sgorniak@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Rick Gumear

rgumear@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Ryan Rossignol

rrossignol@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Carole Del Vecchio

cdelvecchio@enfieldschools.org

World Language

 

Ms. Amy Jensen

ajensen@enfieldschools.org

Mr. David Cruz

dcruz@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Aimee Cotto

acotto@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Frances Valentin

fvalentin@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Eliza Gonzalez

egonzalez@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Bridgette Moriarity

bmoriarity@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Nicola Joeckel

njoeckel@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Colin Murray

cmurray@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mary Trichilo

mtrichilo@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Amanda Robustelli-Price

arobustelliprice@enfieldschools.org