Staff E-Mail Address


Principal E-Mail Address

Mr. Andrew Longey

alongey@enfieldschools.org

Assistant Principals

 

Mr. Connell Clark: 10th and 12th grade

cclark@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Erin Clark: 9th and 11th grade

eclark@enfieldschools.org

 Dean of Students

 
 Mr. Jason LaMesa- 9th grade
jlamesa@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Laura Gagnon - 10th grade
lgagnon@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Altressa Cox-Blackwell - 11th grade
acoxblackwell@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. John Coleman - 12th grade
jcoleman@enfieldschools.org

Secretaries

 

Ms. Mary Beth Lamagna 

mlamagna@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lynn Alexander

lalexander@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lynda Macintosh

lmacintosh@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Holly Moyer

hmoyer@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Tracy Garrity

tgarrity@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Ellen Smith

esmith@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Brenda White
bwhite@enfieldschools.org

 Lisa Parkman
lparkman@enfieldschools.org

Custodian

 

Mr. James O'Neil

joneil@enfield.org

Mr. John Doody
jdoody@enfield.org

Art

 

Mr. Richard Fahey

rfahey1@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Michelle Nassau

mnassau@enfieldschools.org

Mrs. Patti Nelson

pnelson@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Agnes Jesse
ajesse@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Christopher Scioscio
cscioscio@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Rebecca Skrabely
rskrabely@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. April Frizzell
afrizzell@enfieldschools.org

Business

 

Mr. Cory O'Connell

coconnell@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Bruce Hargraves

bhargraves@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Paul Gill

jgill@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kathy Bridges

kbridges@enfieldschools.org

English

 

Ms. Susan Boggio

sboggio@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dan Barrett

dbarrett@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Stephanie Goddard

sgoddard@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jason McMahon

jmcmahon@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Danielle Muskrat

dmuskrat@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Matt Murray    
mfmurray@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dan Paradis

dparadis@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Holli Simmons

hsimmons@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Jennifer Hawkins

jhawkins@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Brian Mazzone

bmazzone@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Johna Merritt

jmerritt@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Cynthia Spencer

cspencer@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Robert Sullivan

rsullivan@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Lesley Weiner

lweiner@enfieldschools.org

Family Living

 

Ms. Catherine Jurgens

cjurgens@enfieldschools.org


Mr. Josh Ogrodowski
 
jogrodowski@enfieldschools.org
 Ms. Kyllie Freeman
kfreeman@enfieldschools.org


 Ms. Kimberly Bender

kbender@enfieldschools.org

Guidance

 

Ms. Joy DiMaggio

jdimaggio@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Mary Harrington

mharrington@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kelly Morrison

kmorrison@enfieldschools.org


 Ms. Heather Aselton

haselton@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Elaine Helberg

ehelberg@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Miriam Lappen

mlappen@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lorraine Rabinovitz

lrabinovitz@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Joann Lowe

jlowe@enfieldschools.org


 Ms. Debra Ferris

dferris@enfieldschools.org

Health-P.E.

 

Mr. Rob Barnes

rbarnes@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jay Gaucher

jgaucher@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lisa DeLorge

ldelorge@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Judy Joslin

jjoslin@enfieldschools.org


Mr. Armando Ramos

aramos@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Amy Bartholomew

abartholomew@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Mark Dube

mdube@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Cynthia Piela

cpiela@enfieldschools.org

Library

 

Ms. Jen Ellis

jellis@enfieldschools.org

Mathematics

 


Ms. Albina Belisle 

abelisle@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Michelle Burlingame
 
mburlingame@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Katherine Dias

kdias@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Greg Chandler

gchandler@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Bozena Guminiak

bguminiak@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jeanne Holmberg 

jholmberg@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Kathleen Ellis

kellis@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Michael Pescitelli

mpescitelli@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Doris Wyse

dwyse@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Abbey Kane

akane@enfieldschools.org


 Ms. Kate Hasychak

khasychak@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Dan O'Connell

doconnell@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Lee Piekos

lpiekos@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Norma Romano

nromano@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Bethany Sullivan

bsullivan@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Mark Szczesiul

mszczesiul@enfieldschools.org

Music

 

Mr. Mark Reppucci

mreppucci@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Marilyn Goodnite

mgoodnite@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Richard Sullivan

rsullivan@enfieldschools.org

 
Mr. Matthew Rescsanszky

mrescsanszky@enfieldschools.org

Nurse

 

Ms. Jackie Smith

jfsmith@enfieldschools.org

 
Ms. Alyssa Lord

alord@enfieldschools.org

Reading

 

Ms. Adrienne Snow

asnow@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Diana LaTorre

dlatorre@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Jane Karcz 

jkarcz@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Eve Ellis

eellis@enfieldschools.org

Science

 

Mr. Chris Ponte

cponte@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Traci Artioli 

tartioli@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Susan Boucher

sboucher@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Leehna Ware

lware@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Ruth Thomas 

rthomas@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Richard Onofrey

ronofrey@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Patrick Smith

psmith@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Wiley

jwiley@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Jamie Drzyzga

jdrzyzga@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Melanie Finn-Scofield

mfinnscofield@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Desiree Fontaine

dfontaine@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Margaret Kennedy

mkennedy@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. David Lenn

dlenn@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. David Mourad

dmourad@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Kevin Pomerleau

kpomerleau@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. William Schultz

wschultz@enfieldschools.org

Social Studies

 

Mr. Sean Crane

scrane@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Nicole Fontaine 
nfontaine@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Cynthia Kelleher

ckelleher@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Lisa Wanzer

lwanzer@enfieldschools.org

Mr. John Gorborino

jgorborino@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Grey Wanzer

gwanzer@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Joel Senez

jsenez@enfielschools.org

 
Mr. Anthony Allegro

allegro@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Courtney Collins

ccollins@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Kelly Mazzone

kmazzone@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Jennifer Pickering

jpickering@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Edward Soar

esoar@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Anna Szczepanski

aszczepanski@enfieldschools.org

Pupil Services

 


Ms. Bridgette Birchall 

bbirchall@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Chris Colburn
 
cccolburn@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Cheryl Conley
 
cconley@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Dave Emery

demery@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Mary Grout
  
mgrout@enfieldschools.org       

Ms. Melanie McCann

mmccann@enfieldschools.org

Dr. Elizabeth Plavcan

eplavcan@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Jason Smith

jjsmith2@enfieldschools.org

Mr. William Walpole

wwalpole@enfieldschools.org

 
Ms. Julie Aliker

jaliker@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Amy Asselin

aasselin@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. JoAnne Cardell

jcardell@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Tod Couture

tcouture@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Marcie Danton

mdanton@enfieldschools.org

 Ms. Michaela Gorham

mgorham@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Carol Graboski

cgraboski@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Christina Graziani

cgraziani@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Ashley Hurley

ahurley@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Barbara Lyon

blyon@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Maria Mangiarelli

mmangiarelli@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Richard Monterosso

rmonterosso@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Rebecca Shinner

rshinner@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Darcy Shuman

dshuman@enfieldschools.org

Technical Education

 

Mr. David Cardaropoli

dcardaropoli@enfieldschools.org

Mr. David Williams

dwilliams@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Matt Grigely

mgrigely@enfieldschools.org

Mr. Mike Petrucci

mpetrucci@enfieldschools.org


Mr. Stephen Gorniak

sgorniak@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Rick Gumear

rgumear@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Ryan Rossignol

rrossignol@enfieldschools.org
 
Mr. Craig White

cwhite@enfieldschools.org

World Language

 

Ms. Amy Jensen

ajensen@enfieldschools.org

Mr. David Cruz

dcruz@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Aimee Cotto

acotto@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Frances Valentin

fvalentin@enfieldschools.org


Ms. Eliza Gonzalez

egonzalez@enfieldschools.org

Ms. Bridgette Moriarity


bmoriarity@enfieldschools.org


 
Ms. Nicola Joeckel

njoeckel@enfieldschools.org

 Mr. Colin Murray

cmurray@enfieldschools.org
 
Ms. Mary Trichilo

mtrichilo@enfieldschools.org